Team

Sales

Österreich  Austria South
DI (FH) Gerald Marchgraber
Mobile: +43 676/63 71 200
g.marchgraber@lieco.at

Österreich  Austria North
Forstwart Martin Grötzl
Mobile: +43 676/32 05 239
m.groetzl@lieco.at

 

Österreich  Austria West
Forstwart Tobias Fiebig
Mobile: +43 664/84 28 223
t.fiebig@lieco.at

  Germany
Dipl.Forstwirt (Univ.) Helmut Giel
GF LIECO Deutschland
Mobile: +49 173/51 19 912
h.giel@lieco.de

Managing Director
DI Christoph Hartleitner
Mobile: +43 664/88 51 0259
c.hartleitner@lieco.at

Logistics and Administration

Head Logistics and Administration
Rudolf Hubner
Office: +43 3846/8693-18
Mobile: +43 676/78 36 346
r.hubner@lieco.at

Logistics and Administration
Kalwang
Forstwart Ronald Putz
Office: +43 3846/8693-44
Mobile: +43 664/88 62 1258
r.putz@lieco.at

Logistics and Administration
St. Martin
Forstwart Tobias Fiebig
Office: +43 3846/8693-71
Mobile: +43 664/84 28 223
t.fiebig@lieco.at

Logistics and Administration
Office Kalwang

Ingrid König
Phone: +43 3846/8693-0
Fax: +43 3846/8693-22
i.koenig@lieco.at

Logistics and Administration
Office St. Martin im Innkreis
Sabine Eberle
Phone: +43 3846/8693-70
Fax: +43 7751/50166-22
s.eberle@lieco.at

Production Kalwang and St. Martin

Head of Production
Ing. Bernd Igler
Office: +43 3846/8693-34
Mobile: +43 676/78 36 345
b.igler@lieco.at

Production manager Kalwang
DI (FH) Gábor Mayer
Office: +43 3846/8693-21
Mobile: +43 676/32 05 237
g.mayer@lieco.at

Production manager St. Martin
Florian Guddat, B.Sc. (FH)
Office: +43 3846/8693-72
Mobile: +43 664/88 62 1259
f.guddat@lieco.at

Office Production Kalwang
Elfriede Spitzer
Phone: +43 3846/8693-23
Fax: +43 3846/8693-22
e.spitzer@lieco.at

Production Kalwang
David Leitner
Office: +43 3846/8693-12
Mobile: +43 664/84 28 211
d.leitner@lieco.at

Accounting and Office

Head Accounting
Helmut Gmeiner
Phone: +43 3846/8693-32
Fax: +43 3846/8693-39
h.gmeiner@lieco.at

Office
Helga Puhm
Phone: +43 3846/8693-30
Fax: +43 3846/8693-39
h.puhm@lieco.at

Accounting
Wilma Hubner
Phone: +43 3846/8693-31
Fax: +43 3846/8693-39
w.hubner@lieco.at

Accounting
Waltraud Igler
Phone: +43 3846/8693-33
Fax: +43 3846/8693-39
w.igler@lieco.at

Management

Managing Director
DI Christoph Hartleitner
Office: +43 3846/8693-35
Mobile: +43 664/88 51 0259
c.hartleitner@lieco.at