Team

Sales

Österreich  Austria South
DI (FH) Gerald Marchgraber
Mobile: +43 676/63 71 200
marchgraber@sfl.at
vCard

Österreich  Austria North
Forstwart Martin Grötzl
Mobile: +43 676/32 05 239
groetzl@sfl.at
vCard

 

Österreich  Austria West
Forstwart Tobias Fiebig
Mobile: +43 664/84 28 223
fiebig@sfl.at
vCard

  Germany
Dipl.Forstwirt (Univ.) Helmut Giel
GF LIECO Deutschland
Mobile: +49 173/51 19 912
giel@sfl-lieco.de
vCard

Managing Director
DI Christoph Hartleitner
Mobile: +43 664/88 51 0259
hartleitner@sfl.at
vCard

Logistics and Administration

Head Logistics and Administration
Rudolf Hubner
Office: +43 3846/8693-18
Mobile: +43 676/78 36 346
r.hubner@sfl.at
vCard

Logistics and Administration
Kalwang
Forstwart Ronald Putz
Office: +43 3846/8693-44
Mobile: +43 664/88 62 1258
putz@sfl.at
vCard

Logistics and Administration
St. Martin
Forstwart Tobias Fiebig
Office: +43 3846/8693-71
Mobile: +43 664/84 28 223
fiebig@sfl.at
vCard

Logistics and Administration
Office Kalwang

Ingrid König
Phone: +43 3846/8693-0
Fax: +43 3846/8693-22
koenig@sfl.at
vCard

Logistics and Administration
Office St. Martin im Innkreis
Sabine Eberle
Phone: +43 3846/8693-70
Fax: +43 7751/50166-22
eberle@sfl.at
vCard

Production Kalwang and St. Martin

Head of Production
Ing. Bernd Igler
Office: +43 3846/8693-12
Mobile: +43 676/78 36 345
igler@sfl.at
vCard

Production manager Kalwang
DI (FH) Gábor Mayer
Office: +43 3846/8693-21
Mobile: +43 676/32 05 237
mayer@sfl.at
vCard

Production manager St. Martin
Florian Guddat, B.Sc. (FH)
Office: +43 3846/8693-72
Mobile: +43 664/88 62 1259
guddat@sfl.at
vCard

Office Production Kalwang
Elfriede Spitzer
Phone: +43 3846/8693-23
Fax: +43 3846/8693-22
spitzer@sfl.at
vCard

Accounting and Office

Head Accounting
Helmut Gmeiner
Phone: +43 3846/8693-32
Fax: +43 3846/8693-39
gmeiner@sfl.at
vCard

Office
Helga Puhm
Phone: +43 3846/8693-30
Fax: +43 3846/8693-39
puhm@sfl.at
vCard

Accounting
Wilma Hubner
Phone: +43 3846/8693-31
Fax: +43 3846/8693-39
w.hubner@sfl.at
vCard

Accounting
Waltraud Igler
Phone: +43 3846/8693-33
Fax: +43 3846/8693-39
w.igler@sfl.at
vCard

Management

Managing Director
DI Christoph Hartleitner
Office: +43 3846/8693-35
Mobile: +43 664/88 51 0259
hartleitner@sfl.at
vCard